Latest Information and Updates

COVID-19 Updates
View our Free Online Resources for Teachers, Parents and Volunteers


Junior Achievement of Greater Kansas City Executive Committee

Kathy Rhodes  — Chairman of the Board
Lead Managing Director
Leroy McCarty  — Vice Chairman of the Board
Vice President, Operations
Fidelity Security Life Insurance Company
Matthew Clark  — Immediate Past Chairman
Vice President
Jennifer Bergman  — Secretary
Chief Financial Officer
Unite Private Networks
John Martin  — Treasurer & Chair of Finance
Kansas City Managing Partner
Jeff Anderson  — Chair of Audit
Audit Senior Manager
Grant Thornton
Mark Eagleton  — Chair of Investment
Senior Vice President, Private Banking
Citizens Bank & Trust
Tammy Kapeller  — Chair of Education
Senior Vice President & Chief Executive Officer
SCOR Global Life Americas
Chris Sims  — Chair of Governance & Board Development
Vice President
Capitol Federal
Barbara White  — Chair of Engagement
Executive Vice President, Sales Manager
Arvest Bank
Scott Ferguson  — Member at Large
Managing Director
Morgan Stanley
Jeff Greig  — Member at Large
Director, Strategic Ventures
Burns & McDonnell
Amy Grothaus  — Member at Large
Vice President, Member Experience
CommunityAmerica Credit Union
Tim Huey  — Member At Large
Director of Business & Consumer Banking
Bank Midwest
Megan Sturges Stanfield  — President & CEO - Ex Officio
President & CEO



Junior Achievement of Greater Kansas City Board Members

David Anderson
Managing Partner
Ernst & Young LLP
Aladdin Ashkar
Vice President, Principal Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo & Company
Brittany Barrientos
Stinson Leonard Street LLP
Stephen Bledsoe
Managing Partner
Berkowitz Oliver Williams Shaw & Eisenbrandt LLP
Dr. Trinity Davis
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Development
Kansas City Public Schools
Brad Hampton
Chief Financial Officer
Helzberg Diamonds
Luke Hanson
Account Manager
Ericsson, Inc.
Kristen Harris
Customer Operations Manager
Hallmark Cards
Angela Hoffman
Senior Vice President & Treasurer
Black & Veatch
Ryan Johnson
Vice President | Sr. Private Client Advisor
Bank of the West
Mandy Kruger
Vice President - Controller
JE Dunn Construction
Kesav Maganti
Managing Director - Technology
Michael Mollerus
Graham Moyer
ABMI Mergers & Acquisitions
Duane Myer
Faculty Director of MBA Programs
University of Kansas - Edwards Campus
Tiffany Owens
Senior Vice President, Private Client Advisor
Bank of America
Jon Pahl
President - Central Region
Nabholz Corporation
Wendee Peres
Vice President, Corporate Trust Officer
BOK Financial
Justin Richter
Senior Wealth Advisor
Beth Sabates
Vice President of Partnership Programs
American Century Investments
Jay Spaulding
Vice President of Finances
James Steimer
Vice President & Relationship Manager
US Bank
RJ Trowbridge
Vice President
Jones Lang LaSalle
Shawna Wright
Director of Human Resources, Vice President
Commerce Bank
Dan Ziegler
Senior Vice President



Junior Achievement of Greater Kansas City Young Professionals Advisory Board Members

Carson Andreoli
Assistant Vice President Commercial Banking
CIT Bank
Rebecca Coffman
IT PMO Consultant II
Hallmark Cards
Kelsey Eckelberry
Marketing Coordinator
Nabholz Corporation
Molly Krause
Tax Manager
Matt Muchiri
Senior Solution Designer
Cerner Corporation
Addison Price
Mahalo Media
Marcus Prieto
NOC Manager
Unite Private Networks



Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Greater Kansas City.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.